TSR TV9 National Film Awards 2013-14


TSR-TV9 National Film Awards Function was took place in a glittering way at Shilpakala Vedika Hydarabad on 19 July 2015.

Megastar Chiranjeevi was the chief guest at the function of TSR TV9 National Film Awards.He gave away the awards to the winners along with Balakrishna, Mohan Babu and politician T Subbarami Reddy.The stars from seven languages like Telugu, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Punjabi, and Bengali walked away with the awards in different categories.Tamannaah Bhatia walked in at the event wearing floral Sabyasachi lehenga matched with pearl drop earrings.

Bollywood Celebrities like Sathrughan Sinha, Ramesh Sippy, Shabana Azmi, Shilpa Shetty and singer Adnan Sami were honoured on the occasion.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here