SIIMA Awards 2016 Telugu Winners List


allu arjun

Magnum opus Baahubali has grabbed 7 awards including Best Film, Director, Supporting role (female), Best Villian, Best action choreographer, Best Cinematographer and Best Singer (Female). At the same time Srimanthudu has won 6 awards including Best actor, Actress, Supporting role (male), song of the year, music director and play back singer male.

Here is the complete list of Telugu SIIMA 2016 awards:

Best Actor Award – Mahesh Babu “Srimanthudu”

Best Actress Award – Shruti Haasan “Srimanthudu”

Best Director Award – SS Rajamouli for “Baahubali”

Best Actor Critics Award – Allu Arjun for “Rudhrama Devi”

Best Actress Critics Award – Anushka Shetty for “Rudhrama Devi”

Youth Icon of South India award – Samantha

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Rajendra Prasad for “Srimanthudu”

Best Supporting Actor (Female): Ramya Krishna for “Baahubali”

Best Actor in Negative Role – Rana Daggubati for “Baahubali”

Best Comedian Award – Vennela Kishore for “Bhale Bhale Magadivoy”

Lifetime Achievement Award – S Janaki

South Sensation of the Year – Sudheer Babu

Best Debutant Male – Akhil Akkineni for “Akhil”

Best Debutant Female – Pragya Jaiswal for “Kanche”

Best Debutant Producer Award – Vijay Reddy and Sashidev Reddy for “Bhale Manchi Roju”

Best Debutant Director – Anil Ravipudi bags for “Pataas”

Most Streamed Song of The Year Award – Devi Sri Prasad for “Rama Rama” in “Srimanthudu”

Best Music Director – Devi Sri Prasad for “Srimanthudu”

Best Choreographer Award – Jani for “Temper”

Best Cinematographer Award – Senthil Kumar for “Baahubali”

Best Lyricist Award – Sirivennela Sitarama Shastri” for “Kanche”

Best Playback Singer (Male) Award – Sagar for “Jatha Kalise” in “Srimanthudu”

Best Playback Singer (Female) Award – Satya Yamini for “Mamatala Talli” in “Baahubali”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here