Harry Potter Reunion after 20 years


On the 20th anniversary of the film Harry Potter, there will be a reunion of the cast. The principal characters Harry Potter(Daniel Radcliffe), Ron Weasley (Rupert Grint), Hermione Granger (Emma Watson) and Professor Severus Snape (Alan Rickman) will return to the OG School of Magic.
The reunion will also feature Helena Bonham, Carter, Robbie Coltrane, Ralph Fiennes, Gary Oldman, Imelda Staunton, Tom Felton, James Phelps, Oliver Phelps, Mark Williams, Bonnie Wright, Alfred Enoch, Matthew Lewis, Evanna Lynch and Chris Colmbus.

It will be aired on HBOMax on January 1, 2022. The Harry Potter series of films were based on the novels of JK Rowling and were distributed by Warner Brothers.
Emma Watson shared her memories and wrote” Harry Potter was my home, my family, my world and Hermione is my favourite fictional character of all time.” She signed off wishing the Potterheads a Happy 20th Anniversary.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here