Bigger than ever, Comic Con Hyderabad is back!


 Comic Con India is set to host Hyderabad Comic Con in September!

Comic Con India is all set to host its 4th edition ofAlto Hyderabad Comic Con in September!!

Alto Hyderabad Comic Con 2016 taking place at Hitex Exhibition Center on 24th & 25th  September’ 2016

comic1 (Copy)


  • Special Guests  – Afshan Azad, British born Bangladeshi actress, known for her

performances as Padma Patil in five of the Harry Potter films; Dan Parent, American comic book artist and writer best known for Archie Comics; David Lloyd, British comics artist best known for V for Vendetta;  Nicole Marie Jean, International Pro-Cosplayer are coming to attend.

comic (Copy)

Alto Hyderabad Comic Con 2016

  • Exclusive Experiential & Gaming Zones – Alto Hyderabad Comic Con will feature multiple fan experiences, from action packed main stage to the Alto K10 Area, AXN Zone, WWE Zone, Nodwin Gaming Zone, The Table Top Gaming Arena along with Many more!

  • Artists & Creators – The show features creators from all over india, such as Saumin Suresh Patel,  Abhijeet Kini, Vinay Brahmania, Reshmi Chandrashekhar, Leena Swamy, Garima Shukla, Mayank Kumar and many more.


Costume Play: Kids and adults can come dressed as their favourite comic, superhero and gaming characters. An awesome chance to win INR 50,000 (Cash Prize) each day!

Exhibitors: Including publishers, merchandisers, artists, writers, creators & assorted companies from all over India and Hyderabad.

Merchandise from across the world: Lots and lots of merchandise! Pick up some awesome Merchandise, T-shirts, Mugs, Toys, Posters, Cushions etc, the list is endless!!

Panels & Sessions: With Leading Artists, Writers & Publishers from India & Abroad

Hyderabad, 25 August’ 2016 – Comic Con India is back with its 4th edition of Alto Hyderabad Comic Con which will take place on September 24 & 25’ 2016 between 11 a.m. to 8 p.m at Hitex Exhibition Center. Maruti Suzuki Alto is the presenting sponsor of all the Comic Con India shows this calendar year which includes Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore and Hyderabad.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here