Watch the Berlin Philharmonic Ochestra in concert

Goethe-Institut Chennai in cooperation with BERLIN PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA offers the opportunity to immerse yourself in the world of the Berlin Philharmonics, without having to travel to Germany’s capital.


Programme of this evening::
• Robert Schumann – Overture to Genoveva
• Frédéric Chopin – Piano Concert No. 1 in E minor
• Aribert Reimann – 7 fragments of Orchestra in memory of Robert Schumann
• Richard Strauss – 4 Symphonic interludes from Intermezzo

Venue: Digital Concert Hall, Goethe- Institut

Date & time: March 18, 7 p.m.