Sundeep Kishan’s Okka Ammayi Thappa audio on May 8th


Okka Ammayi Thappa audio album will be released on May 8th at a special event that will be held in Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad. The event will be attended by many guests and celebrities. Mickey J Meyer has composed the audio album for this movie.Sundeep Kishan, Nithya Menen, Revathi, Ravi Kishen, Ali, Ajay, Thanikella Bharani,
Brahmaji, Rahul Dev, Saptagiri, Thagubothu Ramesh, Nalini and other senior actors will be seen in this film.