Suicide Squad: The first official look

And here it is, ladies and gentlemen. The first official look of the Suicide Squad team. David Ayer’s given us more reason to wait for this one movie! 2016 officially feels like centuries away!!


From left to right, we see Adam Beach (Slipknot), Jai Courtney (Boomerang), Karen Fukuhara (Katana), Cara Delevigne (Enchantress), Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flagg), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Will Smith (Deadshot), Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Killer Croc), and Jay Hernandez (El Diablo).