Schools Presented With Cineart Steer to Safety Award


Jean Todt, President of the Federation Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA) and Abhay Damle, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport, Highway & Shipping- Government of India presented awards to schools in Delhi NCR that were winners of Michelin India & PVR Nest CineArt “Steer to Safety” program. A K Singh, Deputy Commissioner of Traffic Police and other eminent names such as Kiran Kapila, Chairman, International Road Federation also graced the event.