NTFF 2016: Official selection & Winners of Tamilar Awards 2016

This year, the Selection Committee received Feature Films, Short films, Music Video,  Documentary representing almost 15 different countries. NTFF got lots of response from world cinema this year too and the committee decided to honor  two Tamilar Awards for  “NTFF World Cinema -Other Language Award”
NTFF Board members, Festival Director Mr. Vaseeharan Sivalingam and NTFF Jury Chief Mrs.Gloriana Selvanathan(from Berlin, Germany) announced the WINNERS of Tamilar Awards 2016 for Feature film from Tamilnadu  at the Stovner, Oslo City in Norway.
Tamilar Awards is one and only exclusive tamil award function happens outside india and we are really proud to say that most of our award winners in past years were recognized very well after Tamilar Awards,this will be continued in upcoming years.