Nannaku Prematho Audio Songs Track List


The music of NTR’s much-awaited Nannaku Prematho is set for release on Sunday (December 27, 2015). The album has five songs composed by Devi Sri Prasad.

The album begins with the track sung by NTR Jr.

1. Follow Follow (sung by NTR)
2. Naa Manasu Neelo
3. Don’t Stop
4. Love Me Again
5. Love Debba