Baahubali 2 songs out, they are truly beautiful!

Five songs from the upcoming Baahubali-The Conclusion have been released by the makers of the highly-anticipated sequence. The audio jukebox, comprising of all songs along with lyrics, was shared by Lahari Music. Music director M M Keeravani has shared the track list of the movie. There are five songs in the film. The first song is the title track “Saahore Baahubali”. Other songs are “Hamsa Naava”, “Kannaa Nidurinchara”, “Dandaalayyaa” and “Oka Praanam”. Daler Mehendi, M M Keravaani, Mounima, Sony, Deepu, Sreenidhi, V Srisoumya and Kaala Bhairava are rendered voice for the movie.